Home| All Programs| Today added Progs| Download Status| Customers opinion| Helpdesk| Shopping cart

Program Search:

Shopping Cart:

*Note: Minimum order cost: €20
Maximum Total Price: €1500
We Recommend:
Sabrina Jeffries 20 books Includes Latest 2010 PDF eBook €1 buy download

1- The Truth About Lord Stoneville (jan 2010)
The oldest of the scandalous Sharpes.five hell-raising siblings tainted still by the gossip
surrounding the .accidental. deaths of their parents two decades ago-.Oliver Sharpe, the
Marquess of Stoneville, like his brothers and sisters, has lived life on his own terms. In
his case, as an unrepentant rakehell. Or so life had played out until Grandmother Hetty got
a bee in her bonnet. Now the five Sharpe siblings face a daunting ultimatum: Marry by year.s
end.or kiss their inheritance good-bye.

Oliver vows to fulfill the bargain in true Sharpe style.by bringing home a fake fiance from
a brothel! But his scheme backfires when he foils a robbery and rescues an American beauty
instead. Maria Butterfield came to London to find her missing fiance, but her prior engagement
won.t stop Oliver from getting what he wants: Maria in his bed. His rebellious charade may just
call Hetty.s bluff, but not before it become all too real.stirring up a love that tempts him to
be a hellion no more.

2- A Hellion in Her Bed (oct 2010)

Mired in scandal after his parents. mysterious deaths, notorious gambler Lord Jarret Sharpe
agrees to tamely run the family.s brewery for a year if his Machiavellian grandmother rescinds
her ultimatum that he marry. But the gambler in him can.t resist when beguiling Annabel Lake
proposes a wager. If she wins their card game, he must help save her family.s foundering brewery.
But if he wins, she must spend a night in his bed. The outcome sets off a chain of events that
threatens to destroy all his plans.and unveils the secret Annabel has held for so long. When
Jarret discovers the darker reason behind her wager, he forces her into another one.and this time
he intends to win not just her body, but her heart.

Also included all her back dated books list:
Book 1 - Never Seduce a Scoundrel
Book 2 - Only a Duke Will Do
Book 3 - Beware a Scot.s Revenge
Book 4 - Let Sleeping Rogues Lie
Book 5 - Don.t Bargain with the Devil
Book 6 - Wed Him Before You Bed Him

Book 1 - In the Prince.s Bed
Book 2 - To Pleasure a Prince
Book 3 - One Night With a Prince

Book 1 - A Dangerous Love
Book 2 - A Notorious Love
Book 3 - After the Abduction
Book 4 - Dance of Seduction
Book 5 - Married to the Viscount

Book 1 - The Pirate Lord
Book 2 - The Forbidden Lord
Book 3 - The Dangerous Lord


Download File Size:8.54 MB

Sabrina Jeffries 20 books Includes Latest 2010 PDF eBook
Customers who bought this program also bought:

Home| All Programs| Today added Progs| Download Status| Customers opinion| Helpdesk| Shopping cart      
Copyright 2006-2010 ©   LPStore   All Rights Reserved

Adobe Photoshop CC 2018 x64 €82


Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 x64 €72

AutoCAD 2019 x64 (1 dvd) €90


SolidWorks 2018 SP2 x64 (1 dvd) €110

DxO Optics Pro 11.4.0 Build 11979 Elite Multilingual x64 €22

SketchUp Pro 2018 18.0 x64 €30

Corel Painter 2018 Multilingual x64 €40