Home| All Soft| Last Soft| Download Status| Customers opinion| Support| Cart

Program Search:

Shopping Cart:

*Note: Minimum order price: €20
We Recommend:
FatLoud Trap King Vol.1 WAV ACiD AiFF REX €10 buy download
'Trap King Vol 1' was produced by Sentury Status and contains five Trap-style Construction Kits. This library is composed of 88 loops including drum loops, synth loops, FX, brass loops, strings loops, and more. Simply everything you need to inspire yourself to make another Trap banger is here.

All loops and samples included in this pack are completely royalty-free, key and tempo-labelled and presented in 16-Bit WAV (ACIDized), 24-Bit WAV (ACIDized), REX and 24-Bit Apple Loops (AIFF).

Product Includes:

- Completely royalty-free material to use within your commercial compositions
- 5 Trap Construction Kits composed from 88 loops
- Key & tempo-labelled
- 16-Bit WAV (ACIDized), 24-Bit WAV (ACIDdized), REX, 24-Bit Apple Loops (AIFF)
- 100% Compatibility with all modern software & hardware samplers

All loops and samples in this library are licensed to you as Royalty-Free so you can use them in your commercial compositions with no extra costs.

Download File Size:1.29 GB

FatLoud Trap King Vol.1 WAV ACiD AiFF REX
Customers who bought this program also bought:
  • Loopmasters CAPSUN Presents Trap Evolution EXS HALION KONTAKT SFZ WAV €10

  • Home| All Programs| Today added Progs| Download Status| Customers opinion| Helpdesk| Shopping cart      

    Microsoft Office Pro 2021 €99


    Microsoft Office 2021 for Mac €99

    CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2021.5 for Mac €65


    Adobe Master Collection 2021 for Mac €260

    Orchestral Tools TIME micro KONTAKT €40

    Steinberg HALion STANDALONE €40

    Native Instruments Komplete 12 Ultimate Collectors Edition €50